View single post by deidler
 Posted: Mon May 5th, 2008 01:14 am
PM Quote Reply Full Topic
deidler

 

Joined: Fri Dec 16th, 2005
Location:  
Posts: 302
Status: 
Offline
I don't quite know how to describe what has happened.  My computer has gone back to original settings but all my stuff is still located in the hard drive.  For instance.....  All my pictures are in iphoto still but when I click on iphoto it gave me the welcome screen and wanted me to set it up.  Like when I first got this thing.

Please if anybody can give me a clue as to what has happened and how I can fix it.